FOR YOU

This post is for ryan and thats why im writing it in english (duh). Im gonna ignore the fact that this is a blog and that you should write about what you have done and are thinking about, but since im thinkin about ryan all the time theres no point writing in swedish...so now im writing for you ryan:

I know u told me you are reading my blog and i have to say its kinda stupid reading it in swedish but its also one of the sweetest things <33 almost as sweet as you are. Im thinkin about writing in english for you sometimes like a couple of times every week, tell me if u think thats a good idea...my dad said he have talked to u re mom and she says that she wants to send u here so the only thing u have to do is nag about us til she gives up. worked for me x) <3 
i hope u re good and i guess the only thing i have left to say (that actully can say in public) is that i love u more than u could ever imagine and that u mean the world to me...u re the little brother i never had and its killing me that u re so far away ....

Hopa to see u soon and call if u read this in any resonable time <3

                                       luv / your yasmin <3


 


Kommentarer
Postat av: michelle

åh gud så fint skrivigt, till och med jag som i vanliga fall är kass(dålig) på engelska lyckades förstå alltihopa! Jag tycker att du ska fortsätta skriva på engelska då och då :)

2009-12-05 @ 19:41:13
URL: http://michellepettersson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0